2479 Citrus Blvd., Leesburg, FL 34748
Locally owned and operated, serving Lake County and surrounding areas since 2002

What Others Say About Us

10/10 customer service! Ken is the man running the front desk and is super polite, helpful and knowledgeable. I called multiple shops in the area, could never get anyone to answer or return calls. Ken answered right away, got me in and out in under a hour for a tire replacement. Will return with zero hesitation.
Aaron Cates, 2 months ago
I was referred by a wonderful gentleman. This place over exceeded my expectations. Wow! I can tell you all of them were honest and understanding of my budget. Professional and courteous. I will definitely send more business their way.. Thanks so much. My brakes and rotors are great. And they also did my husband's vehicle too.
Diana Macgregor, 2 months ago
All I have to do is let them know what I need and they have it for over 20 years
Vanya Peterson, 3 months ago
These guys are, without a doubt, the most ethical, honorable, profoundly moral car care/repair/tire dudes I’ve EVER met!!! Faithful, unapologetic men of God, they always walk their talk even at great inconvenience to themselves. Neighbors, I mean this with all of my heart….I couldn’t in good conscience, recommend any auto-expert business more highly and enthusiastically than the guys at CHAMPION. Stranded, in desperate need, I’ve reached out for help to Ken (the boss) or Jason or Dave. Every time they unselfishly serve their fellows and give great service for fair prices. (I’ve done my research.) If they provide the service or product you need, you’ll find yourself in good hands. AND if they don’t do what you need…you’re safe to ask them for a referral to someone THEY trust, who does.
Montana Alger, 3 months ago
A very big thank you to Ken and his staff!!! Just got home from having 4 new tires out on and no more shaking. Your staff did an excellent job. Thank you again.
Mary Kleinfelter, 4 months ago
Awesome service. These guys are simply incredible in their work ethic. I highly recommend them!!!!!
Jeff Tina Evans, 4 months ago
Beat guys in town to help you out
John Piatek, 5 months ago
Amazing service with respectful and caring staff. Absolutely no rudeness here. The staff genuinely wants to help you and answers all of your questions, they go above and beyond to ensure what you want is what you get. On top of it all, they perform quality service. The team works together to get the job done, they truly do portray a family environment. They e got my business for life now. Thank you all at Champion.
krishnanand gossai, 5 months ago
What a great experience I had at this business! Staff is friendly and so helpful with any needs or questions. Came in on Wednesday late afternoon, they helped me pick out the perfect wheels and tires for my car, they placed the order for me and had them shipped and installed on Friday. That quick! Couldn't be happier with how my car looks and the experience I had.
Savannah Crenshaw, 6 months ago
Do alot back and forth with these guys...straight up..and super fast...honesty doesn't come easy these days..5 stars all day
Jason Reynolds, 6 months ago
Great place to get your rims and tires. Best prices in town. Dave is definitely the go-to person. He kept his word on product, price and timely service. 10/10 recommend them for all your rim, tire and lift needs.
Roy Crawford, 7 months ago
Mom messed up her wheels, 2 big old dents in the rim! Ken was nice enough to straighten out a rim and give us a tire free of charge. He also ordered us a replacement wheel super cheap. What could have been half a grand came out to $150. You can tell Ken is a good person who cares about the community. Thank you Ken!
D J, 8 months ago
These guys went above and beyond for my husband and I. Extremely helpful and professional. Highly recommend. We will be back!
Laora Stewart, 10 months ago
The only place I will trust with my truck. Straight forward and honest. Also love their take no sh*t attitude. Highly recommend to anyone!
Mandy Stewart, 11 months ago
Awesome customer service
Mari Brassart, 1 year ago
Great job, fast service……
John Hewitt, 1 year ago
Ken at Champion and all of his staff were very knowledgeable and very honest. As a disabled Vet Ken went over and Beyond to help me with my needs in finding the right tires for my vehicle. The pricing was phenomenal cuz with fixed-income you really have to watch your pennies and that's exactly what they helped me do. Thank you so much Champion and I will be back to you guys in the future.
Shawn Goist, 1 year ago
👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽 Great service.
Devin Williams, 1 year ago
Have been going to champion for over a year now, always quick service and honest help. Knowledgeable techs and the owner ken has always been helpful with prices and service! Definitely recommend them for any tire or mechanical needs.
Ryan Mastrosimone, 1 year ago
They did a great job on the front end alignment. I highly recommend them.
Richard Hadden, 1 year ago
Although I did not actually get any work done on my car, I took my Honda CRV here twice to get it looked at as I thought something was wrong with it. The service here is AMAZING. Ken and the whole team were extremely helpful, super kind, and honest which is extremely important to me as I travel for a living and finding a genuine car mechanic can be a scary task. I knew I came to the right place, and if I needed any car work done in this area, this would be my first choice! 10/10 recommend:)
Lauren Messner, 1 year ago
I purschased a set of newly produced Fuchs wheels for my 2004 Porsche 911 that needed to be mounted and balanced. It was very important to me to find a high-quality Tire Installer that would not scratch the surface or outside rim edges. I was referred to Champion. Their knowledgeable staff ensured me they could mount my tires on my new wheels and balance them without scratches, etc. Their staff performed this mounting and balancing service in an efficient, professional manner while ensuring my rims were not marred or scratched. In addition, Ken offered me special reduced pricing for this service. I gladly rate Champion a 5-star facility because they not only use Hunter equipment, but also because of their interest in delivering excellent service to the customer. I highly recommend Champion, and I will gladly promote their services to others in the community.
David Lucia, 1 year ago
This place was just wonderful. The people that run this place are very nice and welcoming. I’d recommend everyone come here for service. Thanks!!!
Evan Hermann, 1 year ago
Great place the onwner and his staff great customer very honest and the would do anything to help you the go way out of the way to make sure you you are very pleased. Kenny is the Best!!!! Thank you Kenny and your staff 🙂
Blufield wv reeper trip Hatfield McCoy's trails, 1 year ago
I wish I could give them 10 stars .... I've had a rough couple of days and they didn't know this but on an emergency trip down to my parents in Florida... I got a flat somehow. Ken here saw a picture and said he could fix my rim. I got lucky that after the rim was fixed the tire took and they didn't try to sell me anything and said no charge on the quick fix. I needed this win and I will come to them if I ever need to if they provide the service I need....these guys are just so awesome. Can't thank them enough.
Wolf InTN, 1 year ago
This place is amazing... Needed a plug in my tire. When I ask the cost, it free... I had to ask again are you sure it's free... Yes. I've never encountered any tire repair for free. Thanks guys for for your outstanding services. To bad Google doesn't allow to to provide higher ratings. !
Jeffrey Wright, 1 year ago
Great place to get tires!! Everyone is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Will be going back!!
mary smukler, 1 year ago
Second time we have been there, they're very helpful and have great selection to choose from in all price ranges
Rondell Sanders, 1 year ago
These guys were incredible. Everything they did, professional, did a great job, and super fair priced. Thanks everyone!
Lucas Mitchell, 1 year ago
i had a nail in my tire, ended up with a flat on I75, i looked for a place to get fixed, 10 tire shops later i found this place. I had 3 kids and a dog in the car traveling to largo. They fixed my tire within 30 minutes! Then didnt even charge me! Best service ever! You are angels! Thank you so much! I will definately keep you in mind for future tire pouches and repairs!
Donna Chappell, 1 year ago
These guys are incredibly nice and very helpful.I brought them a bent rim from my grandsons car, and when I asked them what I owned them,they said it was all good. That was my first impression, and when I had another tire problem they fixed it right away and they charged a lower price then any competitive tire stores around.That's why my next set of new tires will be bought and installed my these guys. Great Job, keep up the good work!
CLIFFORD AND LYNETTE JOHNSTON, 1 year ago
What a good experience. We stopped in just to ask a question about my Audi and Ken insisted on filling all my tires and giving great advice. Gratis.
Kim Brightman, 1 year ago
Fantastic service every time.
Shawn Peterson, 1 year ago
Dave was super helpful and all of the guys were friendly and it's a very positive atmosphere. They did a great job with my truck. Definitely reccomend.
Ashley Creech, 2 years ago
Great guys
Steven Feilds, 2 years ago
I walked in this shop to great customer service, greater by name, I was taken care of by a team who never met me before. They were on point and upfront. These guys are amazing and welcoming.
brandon rene, 2 years ago
The gentleman that runs this place came to a teacher's rescue a few years ago 😎 I have a car that is low to the ground with odd tires. I blew a tire and no one had anything local. Not only did this man come and help me put on my spare, but also had a tire for me in no time!
Tiffany Griffin, 2 years ago
Took my truck to the dealership to get it looked at and they created problems and actually made it basically unsafe.. Was referred to come see this guys and was not disappointed. Honestly probably the best shop/mechanic service I have had in all of my 5 years of living in Florida. They were extremely thorough and made sure my truck was safe to drive before I left. I don't even care if it's under warranty.. I wont take my truck anywhere else. I live in another county and have no problem bringing it back to these guys. Every person they had on staff was extremely personable as well. I have zero complaints whatsoever.
C D, 2 years ago
Went into champion to ask about a suspension lift for my f250. Listening to the techs and then the owner came in and we talked about his truck and how to make mine look like his. Well I had them lift my truck and mount my wheels and I am beyond satisfied. Excellent service and owner.
Marvin Grant, 2 years ago
Great service! Friendly staff.. they Always go above and beyond for me and my car. Very fair. Highly recommend!
heather plain, 2 years ago
What awesome group of people Thank you Ryan and Ken for fixing my tires on my 2013 White Lincoln
sandy wallacesw, 2 years ago
Team at Champion was awesome... Took care of my truck and did it fast! I drive quite far to go here because of great service.
rob Yaw, 2 years ago
Very Nice And Friendly Staff... Helped Educate Me On A Few Things About My Car... Definitely Will Go Bk For All My Car Needs
Ashley Vega, 2 years ago
Gave me a fair deal for rim's and tires for my Maserati would use again
Al Dusha, 2 years ago
Very knowledgeable and professional great guys in the shop I'm very happy they have my business for life thank you champion.
S Tooker, 2 years ago
Great service
Deborah Phillipe, 2 years ago
I had a tire blow out. I stopped in and they took care of me within 30 minutes. I purchased 2 new tires I would recommend them to anyone. Polite and quick. 5 star
Sandi Hise, 2 years ago
Was able to order what I needed for my truck
Karen Hinderliter, 2 years ago
The crew at Champion went above and beyond to help me find replacement wheels for my 20 year old trike.
Steven Massy, 2 years ago
They have been there for me when I needed the expert experience. The establishment is well organized, located in an easy to get to place, plenty of parking. The crew work together to get things done in an orderly fashion. They have a great waiting room and nice clean bathrooms available to the public. I strongly recommend their work. I have been most satisfied.
Georgia MacNeill, 2 years ago
Good people very helpful and fair
Matthew Riley, 2 years ago
Great shop very friendly
Mark Munno, 2 years ago
This gentlemen are GREAT
Tony Graham, 3 years ago
They also treated me like a lady with a 🧠 and they are also helping me with somethings I need to have in my car.
Diana Duckworth, 3 years ago
Service was great I think the woman's name was Susan or susana she was a complete doll the guy behind the desk was so helpful with all my questions the mechanics in the bay today were quick an efficient I would refer them to anyone
Patricia Toler, 3 years ago
Great rent to own tires.
Eileen Gough, 3 years ago
Just plugged my tire and removed a nail for free. All polite and friendly. Other family who go here as well love this place.
Jessie Jane, 3 years ago
Very friendly and helpful with professional swag well educated about their items and great prices would recommend to anyone
United Bajan, 3 years ago
😃👍👐👍👍
German Martinez, 3 years ago
Great family owned business.
Ryan Peterson, 3 years ago
I had a very good experience in all areas of this store , very professional, super friendly , went over and beyond to make my truck look good . They all work together to get the job done in a timely manner, I'm very pleased with the way my truck turned out . I will definitely be coming back to this store in the near future . RRJ
Ricky Romero, 3 years ago
This place is the best
William Austin, 3 years ago
Good people and great rates!
kuluvas, 3 years ago
These people are trustworthy they're also kind courteous and knowledgeable I give them a five star rating they were also very helpful
Jimmy Stanford, 3 years ago
Great very friendly
Stacy Riddick, 3 years ago
Excellent place and service
California, 3 years ago
Enjoyed the experience. Keep it up guys
M Lockett-Forsythe, 3 years ago
Excellent customer service! Great selection of wheels. They did an amazing job on my husbands truck. Highly recommend.
Lori Schrump, 3 years ago
Great prices even better service and people. Always satisfied with the service I receive I have gotten multiple set of tires through them for different vehicles they'll go above and beyond to get you the products and services you want.
Devon Wheat, 3 years ago
I've used Champion Rental several times throughout the years. Haven't found a place I trust more with my suspension / rims & tire work. I've also had them do some audio work as well, always quality and long lasting work. Last week they did a 4 inch lift on my RAM 1500. Prior to this lift, I had done a complete suspension refresh, but I couldn't seem to get rid of some quirky sounds here and there. Ken told me that most likely after the lift they might go away and that they would check everything since the lift required major disassembly. Sure enough, all the sounds are gone. This is the best my Truck has EVER driven. I left the shop with a strong stance, smooth over bumps and smooth as butter on the highway. 5 stars all the way.
PJ Lucas, 4 years ago
Great staff and amazing service. Thank you for your help!
Olivia Diggs, 4 years ago
I like to thank the associate that helped my daughter today with her bent tire rim. She is lives in Leesburg for college so she an 1.5 hour from home. I appreciate the service and help she received. Thank you from a stressed out mom
Terri Diggs, 4 years ago
Excellent and friendly service. Ken is awesome and fair in price and work.
Cherri Petruzzi, 4 years ago
Champion rental in Leesburg is the best place to deal with, I have been dealing with champion rental for a lot of years and would recommend my friends and love ones to come to champions rental in Leesburg.
Latarsha Fisher, 4 years ago
Best place by far to help me with. Rims, audio, amd and choices on performance brans and recommendations
daniel lembo, 4 years ago
Outstanding service from an Amazing Team. Only at CHAMPION !!
Marissa McClellan, 4 years ago
I came in to the shop very rushed and last minute to mount tires on my wheels. Due to the size of the wheels no other shop would touch them to mount and balance them. All of the employees were kind and professional. And i gotta say they did a fantastic job and in a timely manner. I will definitely be a repeat customer and would recommend them to anyone!
Caleb Adams, 4 years ago
I needed a new tire and alignment.  A friend suggested I go to CHAMPION RENTAL PURCHASE SUPERSTORE because they are so good at tires, alignments, etc. for cars and trucks and are a very nice family who treated customers honestly. I instead, went to the same tire business that sold me some tires in the past. They did my alignment and told me that my car pulling to the right is normal, which I thought was odd!  Of course I did not feel comfortable with this false information and brought my car to KEN at CHAMPION for a second opinion.  Ken really cared that I found out the truth, so he personally tested my car and re-tested my alignment.  He confirmed that my gut feeling was right and that it's not normal for my car to pull to the right after an alignment unless there might be something else that could be the problem.   It was a major blessing to go from one company who was not honest or nice, to a man and his company called CHAMPION that cared about me and my family and was honest with me in the short term and the long term with my car.  Ken and his staff were so nice to me, making me realize they really care about all their customer's.   Thank you Ken, for caring about me and helping me with my broken car.   Pete
Pete Proctor, 4 years ago
Ken and Dave were very accommodating and very helpful. It was an easy process to order and install our new tires. This is the second time we have used them and will be back in the future!
Kirstin Treber, 4 years ago
I’ve gotta give credit where it’s due, these are the most down to earth people you’ll ever meet, never judge, and work with you on anything . Did a jam up job aligning my truck, and they did an awesome job mounting and then balancing my wheels and tires that were all out of wack! I highly recommend the crew at champions to do your work!
Stephen Carter, 4 years ago
I would like to send a 5 * 5 * shout out to my main man Ken at champion anytime I've called them they always come through for me I've been dealing with these guys over there with 15 years and I just want to write a review to show you guys how much I really really really appreciate you guys thanks for being a friend
Pearlie Victor, 4 years ago
Great place with a lot of knowledge most important there quality of work is on point! Thx Ken & Dave great managers
Glen Brumale, 4 years ago
I luv this place
Mz. Kema, 4 years ago
Always feel welcome comeing in to the shop everyone is professional and just a great group of guys and girls you have a customer for life thanks for everything yall do for youre customers
Ryan Lerch, 4 years ago
Fantastic customer service and work. Took my 2016 Nissan Versa there to have tires mounted and balanced. Price was $100 cheaper than local competitors, definitely will be back again and recommended to friends/family!
Aaron Cates (Aaron Cates), 4 years ago
My dad always uses them for all our vehicles tires. nice people and reliable
Maryame Duhh, 4 years ago
Very nice. Great customer service. Great prices. Very quick.
Adrean Arnette, 4 years ago
Absolutely fantastic place to go for all your vehicle needs. I’ve been doing business with Ken and Brandon for years now and they have never disappointed. Everything from custom audio systems in my vehicles to helping me figure out why my car was flooding which ended up being a simple fix that could have cost me a lot of money had I gone somewhere else. Truly the best place to go to get honest work done for an honest price.
Kyle Fraysur, 4 years ago
I was referred to champion by another auto store who couldnt help. So I called champion asking for help with my mud flap, they told me to bring it in so they could look at it. I didnt get their names but when i got there the two men sitting at the desk were so nice and helpful. They took my car back and not only fixed the mud flap but i also mentioned that a back tire needed lug nuts and studs if they could just look at it and tell me what i needed. Well, the one man came back and told me all was fixed. At no charge.... My blessing for today... I am beyond grateful for their help today. This is an awesome place to bring all your auto needs to. Ill be recommending them to everyone i know. Thanks again guys...
ruby Pichirilo, 4 years ago
We always use Champion Rental & Purchase for all of our tire and rim purchases on all of our vehicles.. Ken (the owner) is VERY helpful with any questions you may have, they help make the decision process a lot easier when choosing rims, their prices are more than competitive, and they can get you basically any type of rims and tires you want for your ride! They have a really great staff all around. They also do tire balancing, wheel alignments (just had mine done today - riding on a cloud now), some mechanic work, and amazing stereo system installs (Brandon with Big Baby Customs that installs up there at the shop) that will make your ears not believe what they are hearing and your chest pound from the bass!
Rachel Powell, 4 years ago
Great experience, staff is helpful and friendly, lots of options and clean work
Joel Jurek, 4 years ago
Top notch rent to own store. All the latest car audio and the best installer around.
Dan Alonzo, 4 years ago
Definitely will be a return customer for my upgrades ....didn't know what I should get for stereo but Ken hooked me up with a awesome combination...all staff there very friendly
Christopher Graham, 5 years ago
Nice people always helpful and willing to work with you
Maranda Hickman, 5 years ago
I had a 3/12' lift installed and I also purchased 35'tires and 18'rimes everything was installed properly and every one very professional . Thanks to Ken ,Big baby and the crew Thx Mike Toro
Central Mobility, 5 years ago
Awesome experience. They're very nice and professional. Got me in and out quickly
Meagan Benavidez, 5 years ago
Awesome customer service, great products and reasonable prices
Cheri Curtis, 5 years ago
Excelent customer service. Awsome service by Ralph thank you. See you guys son.
javier ayala, 5 years ago
Very professional and care about your needs
Robert J Cavanaugh (Bob), 5 years ago
I have been doing business with them for 15 years and they are really GD people to do business with
Robert Bell, 5 years ago
Everyone in the store goes above and beyond to make us happy. They send out friendly reminders, just in case you forget about your payment. Most importantly, they are people that understand. When my fiance and I go to Champion, we are always welcomed like family, and treated with respect. My fiance is a bit picky, but they work with him until he's happy. I would definitely recommend for everyone to just stop in and see for yourself.
Olivia Lee, 5 years ago
Very good customer service, good people and nice atmosphere. I will continue to come back and shop always.
Emmanuel Hodge, 5 years ago
Very helpful and respectful
Jack Smit, 5 years ago
Ken and the crew are awesome i own a company myself and deal with people and have been stiffed a few times and I can tell you kens attitude towards me when I can't make my commitment is a lot better then mine at times they were helpful and understanding at times they can dig in you're side a bit they do the best they can to work with people if you leave them not feeling like you've been treated fair it's from you're own choice there pretty honest people who give every one a fair deal
Jay Rhodes, 6 years ago
Great Deals. Always fast and friendly service and free tire plugs is always a plus..
lynn lakeco, 6 years ago
Ken and his guys are awesome. Rate this place very high. A++
Alex Albelo, 6 years ago
This place is awesome.
Lorene Habeeb-Ullah, 6 years ago
These guys are awesome and very helpful. My kind of people with a great attitude.
April Berg, 6 years ago
Always there to help you reasonable prices
Brent Marshall, 6 years ago
I'm always treated like family when I go there. Thanks Ken and Kerri keep up the good work
Joe Stephens, 6 years ago
Absolutely fantastic service all the time
Travis Long, 6 years ago
My rims look good on my boat and truck
John Matatt, 6 years ago
Excellent service, Godly people Truly a wonderful experience.
Ken Hatley, 6 years ago
Very nice customer service!
Dumpster Fire, 6 years ago
Great and honest people😁
JUDITH Lipps, 6 years ago
Great customer service great people
Rigoberto Velez, 6 years ago
Love this place
Mark Daniels (IDriveOrlando), 7 years ago
I went there to buy some mediocre battery terminals and they sold me some nice ones for the same as amazon. Awesome place to deal with.
BigBaby Hodge, 7 years ago
I've had nothing but good experiences with the gang up there. They have been awesome in so many ways. Very comfortable and very honest. They bent over backwards for me and I am sure they will for you too! P.s. my payment is due - since I left a great review, do I get a free month? Hahah kidding kidding! But all jokes aside, they truly ROCK!
Adrienne Abercrombie, 7 years ago
Excellent, very friendly and help fuel was able to get new tires overnight while on vacation and close to the holiday. Would highly recommend.
Laurie Ryan, 8 years ago
The are AWSOME people there. I have been there for the last 3yr and have never had a problem. Would recommend them to anyone. GET IT THE CHAMPION WAY.
Tammy Simmont, 11 years ago
I cant believe that Champion received a bad review, I have been dealing with Champion for over 10 years. Ken, Kerrie, Erik, and Jose are the best, There is nothing that I can call and tell them I want or need, and they wont get it for me. I have been with them so long, that they know my style, what color I want, so all I have to do is call and say I want this , and by the time I get to the store, I have 3 or 4 items to choose from, Their Customer Service is AWESOME, they have families and kids just like I do, so there have been times that I have been late on payments, all it took was a phone call to say when I would be in to pay, no harassing phoe calls, I will continue to deal with them, They are en excellent company. So if there is anything you need or want call up my friends at Champion, Ken, Kerrie, Erik, or Jose, and they will hook you up, if they dont have it they will get it.. Thanks Ken Kerrrie, Kerrie, and Jose. SE HABLO ESPANOL.